Pre-Order Dawes’ North Hills Album + Free Download Via The 405

June 4th marks the European release of Dawes’ critically acclaimed debut album, “North Hills” – the band’s 2009 album which features live favourite, “When My Time Comes“.

Fancy a listen? Why not check out the official videos for When My Time Comes and Love Is All I Am or, even better, head over to The 405 to grab a FREE DOWNLOAD of Peace In The Valley.

Pre-orders are go – Loose shop / Amazon

Track listing:
1. That Western Skyline
2. Love Is All I Am
3. When You Call My Name
4. Give Me Time
5. When My Time Comes
6. God Rest My Soul
7. Bedside Manner
8. My Girl To Me
9. Take Me Out Of The City
10. If You Let Me Be Your Anchor
11. Peace In The Valley