Details Announced For Frankie Lee’s Debut Album

You’ve seen the videoWhere Do We Belong – killer track, right?! There’s plenty more where that came from – a whole album full of awesome. Frankie Lee’s debut LP American Dreamer, out on the 2nd October, will feature the following tracks :-Frankie Lee - American Dreamer

1. High And Dry
2. Where Do We Belong
3. Queen Of Carolina
4. East Side Blues
5. Black Dog
6. Buffalo
7. Honest Man
8. Know By Now
9. Horses
10. American Dreamer

Pre-orders have already started springing up for digital, CD and 180g vinyl editions of the album: Rough Trade /Amazon /iTunes

The release will be preceded by lead single Where Do We Belong, which comes out on limited edition 7″ and download on the 4th SeptemberLoose/Rough Trade/Amazon

We’re well aware that Frankie has a huge amount of fans and supporters back in the States who have been eagerly awaiting news of a US release. We hope to be bringing you that news soon. Stay tuned.