Israel Nash’s New Single ‘Rain Plans’ Out Today

Israel Nash - Rain PlansIsrael Nash’s new single, ‘Rain Plans’ is out today!

The single is available with exclusive B-side ‘He’s In The Woods Again’.

If you’re looking to get your hands on a limited edition 7″ vinyl copy of Rain Plans, we have just 20 copies left here in the Loose shop. Alternatively, both tracks are also available as to download from iTunes & Amazon etc.

Listen to the single version of Rain Plans below.

Rain Plans (Radio Edit) by Israel Nash

Israel and his full band are currently on tour in mainland Europe, with a US tour supporting Jessica Lea Mayfield to look forward to in June.

 EUROPE  USA  (*with Jessica Lea Mayfield)
28 Apr  Cafe Mono OSLO, NO
02 May  Heartland Festival, HENGELO, NL
03 May  Here Comes The Summer Festival VLIELAND, NL
04 May  Studio672 COLOGNE, DE
06 May  Orange House MUNICH, DE
07 May  Privatclub BERLIN, DE
08 May  Trix ANTWERP, BE
09 May  W2 Den BOSCH, NL
10 May  Kultopia HAGEN, DE
11 May  Bitterzoet AMSTERDAM, NL
10 Jun  Dan’s Silverleaf DENTON, TX
12 Jun  Hi-Dive DENVER, CO*
13 Jun  Kilby Court SALT LAKE CITY, UT*
14 Jun  Neurolux Lounge BOISE, ID*
16 Jun  The Crocodile SEATTLE, WA*
14 Jun  Doug Fir Lounge PORTLAND, OR*
19 Jun  The Independent SAN FRANCISO, CA*
20 Jun  The Roxy Theatre WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA*
21 Jun  The Casbah SAN DIEGO, CA*
22 Jun  The Western SCOTTSDALE, AZ*
24 Jun  Stubbs Indoors AUSTIN, TX*