Israel Nash Announces New Album & Shares New Song 'Strangers'

Monday, 3rd August 2015

Exciting news, folks - Israel Nash's new album is on the way! Israel Nash's Silver Season, the much anticipated follow up to 2013's Israel Nash's Rain Plans, will be released on the 9th October via Loose/Thirty Tigers. Check out the track-listing below, alongside the beautiful artwork, designed once again by artist Lesanka Honigh.

  1. WillowIsrael Nash's Silver Season
  2. Parlour Song
  3. The Fire & The Flood
  4. LA Lately
  5. Lavendula
  6. Strangers
  7. A Coat Of Many Colors
  8. Mariner’s Ode
  9. The Rag & Bone Man
Strangers is the first track to be taken from the the new album and is streaming now via The Line Of Best Fit (UK), FLOOD Magazine (US) and Rolling Stone (Germany).Israel Nash and his band will be heading out on the road to play US festivals this summer, followed by US headline dates in the autumn. Stay tuned for news of UK and European tour dates...