Joe Pug Back With New Album 'Nation Of Heat|Revisited'

Friday, 20th May 2022

Top tunesmith Joe Pug today announces Nation Of Heat Revisited, a reimagined, full-band version of his acclaimed 2008 debut. Features contributions from Brandon Flowers (The Killers), Derry Deborja (Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit), Carl Broemel (My Morning Jacket) and Courtney Hartman. The artwork is by Tony Fitzpatrick with liner notes by Steve Earle.

Nation Of Heat Revisited will be released on 10" vinyl, CD and digitally on 22 July. You can pre-order a copy and check out the new single now streaming on all platforms here.