New Frontier Ruckus Single Out Today + Pre-order The New Album

Friday, 16th December 2016

On Wednesday, Rolling Stone premiered Frontier Ruckus' brilliant new video for 27 Dollars and today you can download the song. Downloaders who pre-order new album Enter The Kingdom via iTunes or Amazon Digital (here), will be able to download 27 Dollars right away. As previously reported, Enter The Kingdom, the band's fifth album, will be out 17 February 2017. CDs and 180g transparent gold vinyl editions of the album can be reserved here, via the Loose Shop. Here's the track listing :-SIDE A1. Visit Me2. Gerunds3. 27 Dollars4. Our Flowers Are Still Burning5. Positively FreakingSIDE B6. Sarah Springtime1. Since Milford2. Gauche3. Nothing is Working4. If You Can5. Enter the Kingdom