New Jim White Album + Free Download

Thursday, 12th January 2012

Loose's first release of the year will be Jim White's new album Where It Hits You, on 20th February.Whereas last year's Sounds Of The Americans was more of a soundtrack/side project, this will be Jim's first "proper" album since 2008's Transnormal Skiperoo, which was released on David Byrne's Luaka Bop label.We can of course confirm that the album is absolutely brilliant and, needless to say, we can't wait for y'all to hear it. If you fancy a little taster, head over to Jim's Facebook page for a FREE DOWNLOAD of Infinite Mind.Tracklisting:1. Chase The Dark Away2. Sunday's Refrain3. The Way Of Alone4. State Of Grace5. Infinite Mind6. What Rocks Will Never Know7. Here We Go8. My Brother's Keeper9. That Wintered Blue Sky10. Epilogue To A Marriage11. Why It's Cool