Two Loose Albums In Rough Trade's Albums Of The Year List!

Tuesday, 22nd November 2011

We're very happy to see that Rough Trade have placed two Loose album's in their 2011 Album's Of The Year List! Dawes' Nothing Is Wrong comes in at No.47 and The Felice Brothers' Celebration, Florida at No.72. Fantastic!Check out the full list of Rough Trade's Top 100 HERE.