Willard Grant Conspiracy's Final Album "Untethered" To Be Released on 7 December

Friday, 9th November 2018

Willard Grant Conspiracy's final album "Untethered" will be released on December 7th 2018.The album consists of the final recordings made by Robert Fisher and his ever evolving band before his untimely death on February 12th 2017. The tapes were shelved after Robert died and have only recently been dusted down and brought to life with the care and attention of his longtime compadre David Michael Curry. As he explains "there was a growing sense of needing this record to honour the history of the band somehow". Contributors include Steve Wynn and Chris Brokaw but it’s David Michael Curry alongside Robert Fisher who hold the whole project together.The album will be available on CD, digitally and on limited edition vinyl. Pre-order here. Here's the track-listing :-1. Hideous Beast2. Do No Harm3. All We Have Left4. 26 Turns5. Chasing Rabbits6. Let The Storm Be Your Pilot7. Love You Apart8. Margaret On The Porch9. Saturday With Jane10. Two Step11. I Could Not12. Share The Load13. Untethered14. Trail’s End