Willard Grant Conspiracy’s Final Album “Untethered” To Be Released on 7 December

Willard Grant Conspiracy’s final album “Untethered” will be released on December 7th 2018.

The album consists of the final recordings made by Robert Fisher and his ever evolving band before his untimely death on February 12th 2017. The tapes were shelved after Robert died and have only recently been dusted down and brought to life with the care and attention of his longtime compadre David Michael Curry. As he explains “there was a growing sense of needing this record to honour the history of the band somehow”. Contributors include Steve Wynn and Chris Brokaw but it’s David Michael Curry alongside Robert Fisher who hold the whole project together.

The album will be available on CD, digitally and on limited edition vinyl. Pre-order here. Here’s the track-listing :-

1. Hideous Beast
2. Do No Harm
3. All We Have Left
4. 26 Turns
5. Chasing Rabbits
6. Let The Storm Be Your Pilot
7. Love You Apart
8. Margaret On The Porch

9. Saturday With Jane
10. Two Step
11. I Could Not
12. Share The Load
13. Untethered
14. Trail’s End